Water Means This (From the Series “The Golden Fish’s Adventures Series”)

  • Publisher: Sazokar Publication
  • Author: Ebrahim Hassan Beygi
  • illustrator: Majid Khademi

ISBN : 9786007325087


Year of publication:2015

This series includes five volumes with each one having a standalone story. The main characters of the books are “The Golden Fish” and “The Silver Fish”. Ebrahim Hassan Beygi has tried to teach children various subjects such as cooperation, effort, etc. through the stories. A bilingual animation is prepared for this series which can be purchased separately. In this volume, The Golden and The Silver Fish are friends, and live in a big sea. The Golden Fish learns that every living creature needs water, so he gets curious to find water inside the sea!